Please Wait a Moment

Sertoma Hall of Fame

Sertoma Hall of Fame

The Sertoma Hall of Fame was established in 2023 to honor Sertomans for a lifetime of leadership, membership, volunteerism, achievement, and stewardship at all levels of the organization. Individuals are nominated annually by clubs and members for their service and merits, with finalist nominees judged by a panel of past international presidents. The year's inductee is ultimately announced each fall at Sertoma's International Conference. 

2023 Hall of Fame Inductee
Sheila M. Reding (Sioux Falls, SD)


Prior to the Sertoma Hall of Fame, Sertoma awarded the International Sertoman of the Year to recognize members highly committed to Service to Mankind. To pay tribute to these deserving individuals, we proudly named all past International Sertoman of the Year recipients as the inaugural class of the Sertoma Hall of Fame. They are listed below in alphabetical order.

Robert Arnold
Craig Bailey
Donald Bartelmay
Gerald Bianchi
Kenneth Bowman
John Brunk
George Carter
Terry Cuthbertson
Donald Dowdy
John Fernald
James Fruge
Dale Hand
Carolyn High
Stephen Hohenwarter
Olin Hughes
O. Elton Jones

Rick Jones
Lyle Knoll
Fred Kuehne
Harvey LeCato
Delmar Lienemann
John Lodigiani
Nick Love
Susan Love
William Lovett
Ronald Luebben
Robert Mallicoat
A. Maroti
Terry Moehnke
Carol Moore
Stephen Nohlgren
Melvin Ritter

Lee Robbins
Clay Rogers
William Rogers
Debra Sharrick
Merritt Sherer
Steve Sherwood
Faye Smith
Shaylene Smith
J. Townes
Jeffrey Wilkes
Phillip Wilkins
Rowdy Williams
Will Williams
Rollin Wong
Victoria Wynn